Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 1045 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Collected Stories

Collected StoriesShoWorks Entertainment presents Don Margulies’ “Collected Stories”, directed by Christine Dunford, starring Susan Fisher and Gretchen Goode.  This provocative, taut two-character play is about a renowned short story writer who mentors graduate students.  

Her relationship with her assistant and most promising student goes beyond mentor/pupil to best friend and confidant. After six years, the student turns competitor and publishes her own work of fiction…or is it?  

October 13 through November 5  

Fridays and Saturdays at 8:00 pm  Sundays  at 3:00 pm  

Admission: $30

Tickets/Information: https://www.showorksentertainment.com/theater.

Dorie Theater at the Complex
6476 Santa Monica Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90038

Presenter / Producer: ShoWorks Entertainment

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: --

Venue
Dorie at the Complex
6476 Santa Monica Blvd.
Los Angeles CA 90038

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside
LA - San Fernando Valley


Performance Dates: 10/13/2017 - 11/5/2017
Friday, 10/13/2017
Saturday, 10/14/2017
Sunday, 10/15/2017
Friday, 10/20/2017
Saturday, 10/21/2017
Sunday, 10/22/2017
Friday, 10/27/2017
Saturday, 10/28/2017
Sunday, 10/29/2017
Friday, 11/03/2017
Saturday, 11/04/2017
Sunday, 11/05/2017

Performance Times
Fridays and Saturdays at 8:00 pm

Sundays at 3:00 pm

Ticket Information:
Tickets: $ 30.00

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage