Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 553 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

What You Are

What You Are Feeling adrift in a changing America he no longer recognizes, Don scrapes together a living and struggles to support his family through hard work and good intentions. But everything around him, from his younger co-workers, to the technology in his office job, to even his own opinionated daughter, seems alien to the certainties and stabilities he once knew.

When a simple misunderstanding at work escalates into an all-out confrontation, Don hatches a plan to set right all the things he feels have gone wrong. Can the people who love him manage to hold him together? JC Lee’s Globe-commissioned world premiere is a riveting, of-the-moment exploration of the personal struggles that accompany sweeping social change. Contains strong language.

Presenter / Producer: The Old Globe

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 619-573-2426 x61957

Venue
The Old Globe
1363 Old Globe Way
San Diego CA 92101

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 5/23/2019 - 6/23/2019
Thursday, 05/23/2019
Friday, 05/24/2019
Saturday, 05/25/2019
Sunday, 05/26/2019
Tuesday, 05/28/2019
Wednesday, 05/29/2019
Thursday, 05/30/2019
Friday, 05/31/2019
Saturday, 06/01/2019
Sunday, 06/02/2019
Tuesday, 06/04/2019
Wednesday, 06/05/2019
Thursday, 06/06/2019
Friday, 06/07/2019
Saturday, 06/08/2019
Sunday, 06/09/2019
Tuesday, 06/11/2019
Wednesday, 06/12/2019
Thursday, 06/13/2019
Friday, 06/14/2019
Saturday, 06/15/2019
Sunday, 06/16/2019
Tuesday, 06/18/2019
Wednesday, 06/19/2019
Thursday, 06/20/2019
Friday, 06/21/2019
Saturday, 06/22/2019
Sunday, 06/23/2019

Performance Times
2pm,7pm,8pm

Ticket Information:
Starting at $30

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage