Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 457 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Thanksgiving Play

The Thanksgiving PlayGood intentions collide with absurd assumptions in this wickedly funny satire, as a troupe of well-meaning, but hilariously misguided teaching artists scramble to create a school pageant that can somehow celebrate both Turkey Day and Native American Heritage Month.



Presenter / Producer: San Luis Obispo RepertoryTheatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 805-786-2440

Venue
San Luis Obispo Repertory Theatre
888 Morro St
San Luis Obispo CA 93401

Regions:
Ventura, Santa Barbara & San Luis Obispo


Performance Dates: 5/3/2024 - 5/19/2024
Friday, 05/03/2024
Saturday, 05/04/2024
Sunday, 05/05/2024
Thursday, 05/09/2024
Friday, 05/10/2024
Saturday, 05/11/2024
Sunday, 05/12/2024
Thursday, 05/16/2024
Friday, 05/17/2024
Saturday, 05/18/2024
Sunday, 05/19/2024

Performance Times
*Thu - Sat @ 7 pm
*Sat & Sun @ 2 pm

Ticket Information:
$20-40

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/sloreptheatre/

https://www.instagram.com/sloreptheatre/


 

performing arts performers
stage