Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 327 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park

The Rady Shell at Jacobs ParkThe Rady Shell at Jacobs Park is an architectural wonder on the edge of San Diego Bay and the heart of downtown. Years in the making, The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park is the soaring culmination of a long-time civic desire to have a state of the art concert venue that elevates the experience of live music while also serving as a public center for all of San Diego.

Besides the visual splendor of the natural setting by the bay and the architectural drama that is The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park itself patrons will find comfortable seating either in table settings up close, rows of seating in mid-range and lawn seating at the top of the berm.

------------------------------------------------

The San Diego Symphony does not provide us (and you) detailed event information. We have reached out to them.

Presenter / Producer: San Diego Symphony

Listed Categories
Music > Classical
Music > Other


Event Phone: --

Venue
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park
222 Marina Park Way
San Diego CA 92101

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 5/14/2022 - 5/27/2023
Saturday, 05/14/2022
Sunday, 05/15/2022
Saturday, 05/21/2022
Sunday, 05/22/2022
Friday, 05/27/2022
Saturday, 05/28/2022
Saturday, 10/01/2022
Sunday, 10/02/2022
Friday, 10/07/2022
Saturday, 10/08/2022
Saturday, 10/15/2022
Sunday, 10/16/2022
Wednesday, 10/19/2022
Saturday, 11/12/2022
Sunday, 11/13/2022
Thursday, 11/17/2022
Saturday, 04/22/2023
Friday, 05/05/2023
Saturday, 05/06/2023
Saturday, 05/20/2023
Sunday, 05/21/2023
Friday, 05/26/2023
Saturday, 05/27/2023

Performance Times
see website

Ticket Information:
see website

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage