Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 158 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Old Globe - Online Theatre Programs

The Old Globe - Online Theatre ProgramsOnline Theatre Programs

Connecting with Our Community in These Unprecedented Times




Presenter / Producer: The Old Globe

Listed Categories
Theater > Other


Event Phone: 619-231-1941

Venue
The Old Globe
1363 Old Globe Way
San Diego CA 92101

Regions:
Other
San Diego


Performance Dates: 8/23/2020 - 10/25/2020
Sunday, 08/23/2020
Sunday, 08/30/2020
Sunday, 09/06/2020
Sunday, 09/13/2020
Sunday, 09/20/2020
Sunday, 09/27/2020
Sunday, 10/04/2020
Sunday, 10/11/2020
Sunday, 10/18/2020
Sunday, 10/25/2020

Performance Times


Ticket Information( FREE EVENT! ):
FREE

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage