Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 506 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Mountaintop

The MountaintopApril 3, 1968. Memphis. The Lorraine Motel. Room 306. Tomorrow, it will become the scene of one of our nation's greatest losses. But tonight, it is just another stopover motel for Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Full of vivid theatricality, poetic language, and surprising twists, this drama takes us to the summit of a man's historic life and offers a stunning new view of his dream for our nation.



Presenter / Producer: Garry Marshall Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Other


Event Phone: 818-955-8101

Venue
Garry Marshall Theatre
4252 W Riverside Dr
Burbank CA 91505

Regions:
North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale


Performance Dates: 2/8/2019 - 3/10/2019
Friday, 02/08/2019
Saturday, 02/09/2019
Sunday, 02/10/2019
Wednesday, 02/13/2019
Friday, 02/15/2019
Saturday, 02/16/2019
Sunday, 02/17/2019
Thursday, 02/21/2019
Friday, 02/22/2019
Saturday, 02/23/2019
Sunday, 02/24/2019
Thursday, 02/28/2019
Friday, 03/01/2019
Saturday, 03/02/2019
Sunday, 03/03/2019
Wednesday, 03/06/2019
Thursday, 03/07/2019
Friday, 03/08/2019
Saturday, 03/09/2019
Sunday, 03/10/2019

Performance Times
Feb 8, 2019 8:00 PM
Feb 9, 2019 8:00 PM
Feb 10, 2019 3:00 PM
Feb 13, 2019 8:00 PM
Feb 15, 2019 8:00 PM
Feb 16, 2019 8:00 PM
Feb 17, 2019 3:00 PM & 7:30 PM
Feb 21, 2019 8:00 PM
Feb 22, 2019 8:00 PM
Feb 23, 2019 2:00 PM & 8:00 PM
Feb 24, 2019 3:00 PM
Feb 28, 2019 8:00 PM
Mar 1, 2019 8:00 PM
Mar 2, 2019 8:00 PM
Mar 3, 2019 3:00 PM & 7:30 PM
Mar 6, 2019 8:00 PM
Mar 7, 2019 8:00 PM
Mar 8, 2019 8:00 PM
Mar 9, 2019 8:00 PM
Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM

Ticket Information:
Tickets range from $57.00 - $95.00

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage