Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 797 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Last Five Years

The Last Five YearsWritten by Tony Award-winning composer Jason Robert Brown (Parade), The Last Five Years is an emotionally powerful and intimate musical about two New Yorkers in their twenties who fall in and out of love over half a decade.

Written by Tony Award-winning composer Jason Robert Brown (Parade), The Last Five Years is an emotionally powerful and intimate musical about two New Yorkers in their twenties who fall in and out of love over half a decade. Made up mostly of solo turns, with beautiful music and alternately humorous and heartfelt lyrics, it is only in the middle of the show that Jamie and Cathy come together as Jamie proposes and the two are wed.

Presenter / Producer: Cygnet Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 619-337-1525

Venue
Cygnet - Old Town Theatre
4040 Twiggs St
San Diego CA 92110

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 10/23/2019 - 11/17/2019
Wednesday, 10/23/2019
Thursday, 10/24/2019
Friday, 10/25/2019
Saturday, 10/26/2019
Sunday, 10/27/2019
Wednesday, 10/30/2019
Thursday, 10/31/2019
Friday, 11/01/2019
Saturday, 11/02/2019
Sunday, 11/03/2019
Wednesday, 11/06/2019
Thursday, 11/07/2019
Friday, 11/08/2019
Saturday, 11/09/2019
Sunday, 11/10/2019
Wednesday, 11/13/2019
Thursday, 11/14/2019
Friday, 11/15/2019
Saturday, 11/16/2019
Sunday, 11/17/2019

Performance Times
Wednesday and Thursday @ 7:30PM
Friday @ 8:00PM
Saturday @ 3:00PM & 8:00PM
Sunday @ 2:00PM & 7:00PM

Ticket Information:
Prices range from $35-$65

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/CygnetTheatre/

https://www.instagram.com/cygnettheatre/


 

performing arts performers
stage