Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 579 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Enigmatist

The EnigmatistCan you solve the enigma? From the creator and performer of the hit virtual production Inside the Box comes an immersive experience of puzzles and cryptology.

Can you solve the enigma? From the creator and performer of the hit virtual production Inside the Box comes an immersive experience of puzzles and cryptology. Following a sold-out New York City run in 2019, renowned magician and New York Times crossword constructor David Kwong brings his popular in-person show to the Geffen Playhouse. Clues are everywhere, so keep your eyes open and be ready for surprises behind every multi-layered illusion.

Presenter / Producer: The Geffen Playhouse

Listed Categories
Theater > Other


Event Phone: 310-208-5454

Venue
The Geffen Playhouse
10886 Le Conte
Los Angeles CA 90024

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 9/14/2021 - 10/30/2021
Tuesday, 09/14/2021
Thursday, 09/16/2021
Friday, 09/17/2021
Saturday, 09/18/2021
Sunday, 09/19/2021
Wednesday, 09/22/2021
Thursday, 09/23/2021
Friday, 09/24/2021
Saturday, 09/25/2021
Sunday, 09/26/2021
Tuesday, 09/28/2021
Wednesday, 09/29/2021
Thursday, 09/30/2021
Friday, 10/01/2021
Saturday, 10/02/2021
Sunday, 10/03/2021
Tuesday, 10/05/2021
Wednesday, 10/06/2021
Thursday, 10/07/2021
Friday, 10/08/2021
Saturday, 10/09/2021
Sunday, 10/10/2021
Tuesday, 10/12/2021
Wednesday, 10/13/2021
Thursday, 10/14/2021
Friday, 10/15/2021
Saturday, 10/16/2021
Sunday, 10/17/2021
Tuesday, 10/19/2021
Wednesday, 10/20/2021
Thursday, 10/21/2021
Friday, 10/22/2021
Saturday, 10/23/2021
Sunday, 10/24/2021
Tuesday, 10/26/2021
Thursday, 10/28/2021
Friday, 10/29/2021
Saturday, 10/30/2021

Performance Times
Tuesday – Friday 8 pm
Saturday 3 pm & 8 pm
Sunday 2 pm & 7 pm

Ticket Information:
Ticket prices range $40 - $150

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
www.instagram.com/geffenplayhouse


 

performing arts performers
stage