Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 506 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Blank Theatre 27th Annual Young Playwrights Festival

The Blank Theatre 27th Annual Young Playwrights FestivalProfessional actors and directors present 12 winning plays by young playwrights from across the nation during this prestigious four-week festival. Three different plays are presented each week.

For a complete list of plays and performance dates, go to www.theblank.com.

Presenter / Producer: The Blank Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Other


Event Phone: 323-661-9827

Venue
The Blank Theatre
6520 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood CA 90028

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 6/6/2019 - 6/30/2019
Thursday, 06/06/2019
Friday, 06/07/2019
Saturday, 06/08/2019
Sunday, 06/09/2019
Thursday, 06/13/2019
Friday, 06/14/2019
Saturday, 06/15/2019
Sunday, 06/16/2019
Thursday, 06/20/2019
Friday, 06/21/2019
Saturday, 06/22/2019
Sunday, 06/23/2019
Thursday, 06/27/2019
Friday, 06/28/2019
Saturday, 06/29/2019
Sunday, 06/30/2019

Performance Times
Thursday/Friday/Saturday at 8pm
Sunday at 2pm

Ticket Information:
SINGLE TICKETS
Adults $25 | Students $12

FESTIVAL PASS (One Seat Each Week)  
Adults $80 | Students $40


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage