Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 172 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

San Francisco Magic Studio on Zoom

San Francisco Magic Studio on ZoomSee world famous San Francisco Street performers from Pier 39 and Fisherman's Wharf live from your device on ZOOM.

A magic show on ZOOM?  - YES! Frisco Fred hosts a fun-filled, interactive family friendly show that you experience from the comfort of your room on your computer device.


SEE - Comedy, magic, juggling and crazy stunts. Fred's traveled the world over with his show for the past 40 years - now he's stuck in his apartment! - "Go ahead - Pick a card!" Ticket buyers will receive a ZOOM link and password the day before the event.

" A little after 1 a.m... The typical time-warp atmosphere of a night out in Prague as thick as the smoke in the air... Fred's act - a totally hilarious slow-motion card trick to the theme from *Chariots of Fire* " - Prague Post

Presenter / Producer: Comedy On The Square

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy
Theater > Other
Theater > Children's


Event Phone: 415-516-6524

Venue
Frisco Fred's ZOOM Theater
1155 Pine Street
San Francisco CA 94109

Regions:
Other


Performance Dates: 5/1/2021 - 5/31/2021
Saturday, 05/01/2021
Sunday, 05/02/2021
Monday, 05/03/2021
Tuesday, 05/04/2021
Wednesday, 05/05/2021
Thursday, 05/06/2021
Friday, 05/07/2021
Saturday, 05/08/2021
Sunday, 05/09/2021
Monday, 05/10/2021
Tuesday, 05/11/2021
Wednesday, 05/12/2021
Thursday, 05/13/2021
Friday, 05/14/2021
Saturday, 05/15/2021
Sunday, 05/16/2021
Monday, 05/17/2021
Tuesday, 05/18/2021
Wednesday, 05/19/2021
Thursday, 05/20/2021
Friday, 05/21/2021
Saturday, 05/22/2021
Sunday, 05/23/2021
Monday, 05/24/2021
Tuesday, 05/25/2021
Wednesday, 05/26/2021
Thursday, 05/27/2021
Friday, 05/28/2021
Saturday, 05/29/2021
Sunday, 05/30/2021
Monday, 05/31/2021

Performance Times
May 1-31, 8:30pm Pacific time

Ticket Information:
$45.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage