Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 539 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

San Diego Opera

San Diego Opera The Puccini Duo: Suor Angelica/ Gianni Schicchi

February 11, 14, 17, 19 2023

San Diego Civic Theatre


Tosca

March 25, 28, 31, April 2, 2023
San Diego Civic Theatre

--------------------------------------

Ghosts
April 14, 15, 16 2023
Balboa Theatre

--------------------------------------

The Falling and the Rising
May 12, 13, 14 2023
Balboa Theatre

Presenter / Producer: San Diego Opera

Listed Categories
Music > Opera


Event Phone: 619-533-7000

Venue
San Diego Civic Theatre
1100 Third Avenue
San Diego CA 92101

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 10/29/2022 - 5/14/2023
Saturday, 10/29/2022
Tuesday, 11/01/2022
Friday, 11/04/2022
Sunday, 11/06/2022
Saturday, 02/11/2023
Tuesday, 02/14/2023
Friday, 02/17/2023
Sunday, 02/19/2023
Saturday, 03/25/2023
Tuesday, 03/28/2023
Friday, 03/31/2023
Sunday, 04/02/2023
Friday, 04/14/2023
Saturday, 04/15/2023
Sunday, 04/16/2023
Friday, 05/12/2023
Saturday, 05/13/2023
Sunday, 05/14/2023

Performance Times


Ticket Information:


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage