Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 694 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Return Engagements

Return EngagementsThis fantastic comedy is by the playwright who wrote Tribute and Same Time, Next Year. The first act is comprised of three vignettes showing separate couples: a tipsy actress and the bellboy who has bedded her the night before, a gutsy Polish woman who has survived World War II and a carpenter whom she chooses to father her baby, and an acid tongued columnist and his cool psychotherapist wife.

In Act II, we meet the couples 20, 25 and 30 years later, as we learn much to our merriment how they ended up. And, we learn how, ultimately, their stories are all linked together....

DIrected by Charles Peters, the cast includes Robin Thompson, Morgan Carberry, Ruth Carlson Russell, Adam Daniel, Julia Giolzetti, Natalia Maggio, Samuel Young and Nick Young.


Presenter / Producer: Scripps Ranch Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 858-578-7728

Venue
Scripps Ranch Theatre
9783 Avenue of Nations
San Diego CA 92131

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 3/29/2019 - 4/28/2019
Friday, 03/29/2019
Saturday, 03/30/2019
Sunday, 03/31/2019
Friday, 04/05/2019
Saturday, 04/06/2019
Sunday, 04/07/2019
Friday, 04/12/2019
Saturday, 04/13/2019
Sunday, 04/14/2019
Friday, 04/19/2019
Saturday, 04/20/2019
Sunday, 04/21/2019
Friday, 04/26/2019
Saturday, 04/27/2019
Sunday, 04/28/2019

Performance Times
Fridays and Saturdays at 8pm, Sundays at 2pm

Ticket Information:
TIckets are $37.
Discounts available for Students, Military and Seniors

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/events/265731897690827/


 

performing arts performers
stage