Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 999 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Ruthless! The Musical

Ruthless! The MusicalMordant spoof of big musicals such as Mame and Gypsy, and the film The Bad Seed. Eight-year-old Tina Denmark knows she was born to play Pippi Longstocking, and she will do anything to win the part in her school musical. "Anything" includes murdering the leading lady! A sassy and comic piece!

Come join us for a laugh filled evening where murder and mayhem lead to surprise twists and uproarious laughter!

Presenter / Producer: Mitch Feinstein

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 310-454-1970

Venue
Theatre Palisades
941 Temescal Canyon Road
Pacific Palisades CA 90272

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 11/1/2019 - 12/8/2019
Friday, 11/01/2019
Saturday, 11/02/2019
Sunday, 11/03/2019
Friday, 11/08/2019
Saturday, 11/09/2019
Sunday, 11/10/2019
Friday, 11/15/2019
Saturday, 11/16/2019
Sunday, 11/17/2019
Friday, 11/22/2019
Saturday, 11/23/2019
Sunday, 11/24/2019
Friday, 11/29/2019
Saturday, 11/30/2019
Sunday, 12/01/2019
Friday, 12/06/2019
Saturday, 12/07/2019
Sunday, 12/08/2019

Performance Times
Friday and Saturday 8:00 PM
Sunday Matinees 2:00 PM

Ticket Information:
Adults $27.00
Seniors and Students $25.00

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://business.facebook.com/theatrepalisades/?business_id=600408627163665&ref=bookmarks


 

performing arts performers
stage