Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 587 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Prom

The PromThis production of THE PROM is a winner! The entire ensemble is excellent. Award worthy choreography (Casey Nicholaw). Music, costumes, set and lighting all on point. GO! - Performing Arts LIVE

Everyone’s invited to the joyous Broadway hit that New York Magazine calls “smart and big-hearted” and The New York Times declares “makes you believe in musical comedy again!”

AUGUST 9 – SEPTEMBER 11, 202


The Prom is a new musical comedy about big Broadway stars on a mission to change the world, and the love they discover that unites them all.  From the creators of The Drowsy Chaperone comes a show that Variety says is “so full of happiness that you think your heart is about to burst.”

Bring the family! Recommended for ages 8 and older.

Next up at the Ahmanson:

OKLAHOMA
SEPTEMBER 13 – OCTOBER 16, 2022

Presenter / Producer: Center Theatre Group

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 213-628-2772

Venue
The Ahmanson Theatre
135 Grand Avenue
Los Angeles CA 90012

Regions:
LA - Central / Downtown


Performance Dates: 8/9/2022 - 9/11/2022
Tuesday, 08/09/2022
Wednesday, 08/10/2022
Thursday, 08/11/2022
Friday, 08/12/2022
Saturday, 08/13/2022
Sunday, 08/14/2022
Tuesday, 08/16/2022
Wednesday, 08/17/2022
Thursday, 08/18/2022
Friday, 08/19/2022
Saturday, 08/20/2022
Sunday, 08/21/2022
Tuesday, 08/23/2022
Wednesday, 08/24/2022
Thursday, 08/25/2022
Friday, 08/26/2022
Saturday, 08/27/2022
Sunday, 08/28/2022
Tuesday, 08/30/2022
Wednesday, 08/31/2022
Thursday, 09/01/2022
Friday, 09/02/2022
Saturday, 09/03/2022
Sunday, 09/04/2022
Tuesday, 09/06/2022
Wednesday, 09/07/2022
Thursday, 09/08/2022
Friday, 09/09/2022
Saturday, 09/10/2022
Sunday, 09/11/2022

Performance Times


Ticket Information:


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage