Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 838 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Phantom Of The Opera

Phantom Of The OperaThe tumultuous tale of the mysterious Phantom comes to LifeHouse Theater in a new original musical.  

Witness young Christine’s rise to fame in the opera world, thanks to the schemes of the ominous Phantom.  But will his efforts win her  heart?  Sinister plots abound amidst comedic moments and heartbreaking mystery.




Presenter / Producer: Wayne Scott/ LifeHouse Productions

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 909-335-3037

Venue
LifeHouse Theater
1135 N Church St
Redlands CA 92374

Regions:
Inland Empire


Performance Dates: 2/9/2019 - 3/17/2019
Saturday, 02/09/2019
Sunday, 02/10/2019
Thursday, 02/14/2019
Friday, 02/15/2019
Saturday, 02/16/2019
Sunday, 02/17/2019
Friday, 02/22/2019
Saturday, 02/23/2019
Sunday, 02/24/2019
Friday, 03/01/2019
Saturday, 03/02/2019
Sunday, 03/03/2019
Friday, 03/08/2019
Saturday, 03/09/2019
Sunday, 03/10/2019
Thursday, 03/14/2019
Friday, 03/15/2019
Saturday, 03/16/2019
Sunday, 03/17/2019

Performance Times
Fridays:  7 PM,  Saturdays: 2 PM (except Opening Night) & 7 PM, Sundays: 2 PM

Ticket Information:
Advance Tickets:
Adults: $26 or $20
Children (ages 3-11):  $13 or $10
(No children under 3 admitted)

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
www.facebook.com/lifehousetheater

www.twitter.com/lifehousetheatr


 

performing arts performers
stage