Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 584 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Peter Pan

Peter PanThis high-flying musical has been delighting audiences of all ages for close to 70 years and is now being brought back to life!

PETER PAN returns in a new production directed by Emmy Award winner Lonny Price with additional book by celebrated playwright Larissa FastHorse. The adventure begins when PETER PAN and his mischievous fairy sidekick, Tinker Bell, visit the nursery of the Darling children late one night. With a sprinkle of pixie dust and a few happy thoughts, the children are taken on a magical journey they will never forget.  This extraordinary musical full of excitement and adventure features iconic and timeless songs including "I'm Flying", "I Gotta Crow", "I Won't Grow Up" and "Neverland". PETER PAN embraces the child in us all so go on a journey from the second star to the right and straight on ‘til morning - your entire family will be Hooked!

Presenter / Producer: Segerstrom Center for the Arts

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 714-942-6209

Venue
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
600 Town Center Drive
Costa Mesa CA 92626

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 8/6/2024 - 8/18/2024
Tuesday, 08/06/2024
Wednesday, 08/07/2024
Thursday, 08/08/2024
Friday, 08/09/2024
Saturday, 08/10/2024
Sunday, 08/11/2024
Tuesday, 08/13/2024
Wednesday, 08/14/2024
Thursday, 08/15/2024
Friday, 08/16/2024
Saturday, 08/17/2024
Sunday, 08/18/2024

Performance Times
Tuesday-Friday at 7:30 PM
Saturday at 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday at 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Ticket Information:
Ticket Services
Phone: Mon-Fri 10 am to 5 pm
(714) 556-2787

Box Office: Monday: 10am to 2pm
Tuesday–Friday: 12pm to 5pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/SegerstromArts

https://www.instagram.com/segerstromarts/


 

performing arts performers
stage