Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 326 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

My Fair Lady

My Fair LadyFrom Lincoln Center Theater comes Lerner and Loewe’s beloved classic in a new
production the New York Times calls “thrilling, glorious and better than it ever was.


“Every so often a revival comes along that reminds you how truly indispensable great theater can be.” – NY1

From Lincoln Center Theater and director Bartlett Sher comes “a sumptuous new production of the most perfect musical of all time” (Entertainment Weekly), Lerner & Loewe’s MY FAIR LADY. Boasting such classic songs as “I Could Have Danced All Night,” “The Rain in Spain,” and “Wouldn’t It Be Loverly,” MY FAIR LADY tells the story of Eliza Doolittle, a young Cockney flower seller, and Henry Higgins, a linguistics professor who is determined to transform her into his idea of a “proper lady.” But who is really being transformed?

Presenter / Producer: Segerstrom Center for the Arts

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 714-556-2122 x4731

Venue
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
600 Town Center Drive
Costa Mesa CA 92626

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 1/11/2022 - 1/23/2022
Tuesday, 01/11/2022
Wednesday, 01/12/2022
Thursday, 01/13/2022
Friday, 01/14/2022
Saturday, 01/15/2022
Sunday, 01/16/2022
Tuesday, 01/18/2022
Wednesday, 01/19/2022
Thursday, 01/20/2022
Friday, 01/21/2022
Saturday, 01/22/2022
Sunday, 01/23/2022

Performance Times
1/11-1/14: 7:30 p.m.

1/15 & 1/22: 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

1/16 & 1/23: 1:00 p.m. & 6:30 p.m.

1/18-1/21: 7:30 p.m.

Ticket Information:
Tickets start at $28.00

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.instagram.com/segerstromarts/?hl=en


 

performing arts performers
stage