Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 584 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Mud

MudA world premiere play written and directed by Bree Pavey.

After the collapse of society, a group of people band together for safety, survival, and community. As they begin to rebuild, they examine the failures of the past with an eye on Truth. But can they escape the Beast that haunts them and avoid falling into the holes humanity has left behind?

The cast will feature (in alphabetical order) Biniyam Abreha, Antwan Alexander II, Lemon Baardsen, Britt Crisp, Emilie Crotty, Madylin Sweeten Durrie, Travyz Santos Gatz, Barbera Ann Howard, Silas Jean-Rox, Robert Jolly, Matt Lorenzo, Maia Luer, Benjamin Marshall, Kristian Maxwell-McGeever, Ignacio Navarro, Sarah Nilsen, Danielle Ozymandias, Benjamin Rawls, and Mitch Rosander.

Presenter / Producer: Loft Ensemble

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 818-452-3153

Venue
Loft Ensemble
11031 Camarillo Street
North Hollywood CA 91602

Regions:
LA - San Fernando Valley
North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale


Performance Dates: 8/19/2022 - 9/11/2022
Friday, 08/19/2022
Saturday, 08/20/2022
Sunday, 08/21/2022
Friday, 08/26/2022
Saturday, 08/27/2022
Sunday, 08/28/2022
Friday, 09/02/2022
Saturday, 09/03/2022
Sunday, 09/04/2022
Friday, 09/09/2022
Saturday, 09/10/2022
Sunday, 09/11/2022

Performance Times
Friday & Saturday at 8pm
Sunday at 7pm

Ticket Information:
DONATE WHAT YOU WANT.
Proof of full covid vaccination or negative test within 48 hours required (home tests not accepted) and masking indoors is strongly encouraged. Up-to-the-minute covid protocols will be available at www.loftensemble.org.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage