Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 789 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Moon Over Buffalo

Moon Over BuffaloWHAT: NORTH COAST REPERTORY THEATRE presents
MOON OVER BUFFALO
By Ken Ludwig
Directed by Matthew Wiener

CAST: Brittney Bertier,* Josh Braaten, Roxane Carrasco,* Katrina Ferguson,* Arthur Hanket,* Matthew Salazar-Thompson, Arusi Santi,* and Jacque Wilke.*


WHERE: North Coast Repertory Theatre
987 Lomas Santa Fe Drive
Solana Beach, CA 92075

SCHEDULE: Previews: January 9, 2019
Closes: February 10, 2019 (Extended)
Wed. @ 7pm, Thurs-Sat @ 8PM Sat & Sun @ 2PM, Sun @ 7pm
Talkback with cast & director: Friday, January 18, 2019. Matinee Jan 30th @ 2pm

PRICES: Previews $45.00
Week Nights $52.00
Sat. Matinees & Sunday Nights $49.00
Sat. Nights & Sunday Matinees $56.00
Wed. Matinee (ADDED) January 30th $52.00

DISCOUNTS: Seniors, Students, Military & Educators $3.00 off admission. Rush ticket available for $20.

BOX OFFICE: (858) 481-1055 or www.northcoastrep.org


Presenter / Producer: North Coast Repertory Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 858-481-1055 x11055

Venue
North Coast Repertory Theatre
987 Lomas Santa Fe Dr. Suite D
Solana Beach CA 92075

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 1/9/2019 - 2/10/2019
Wednesday, 01/09/2019
Thursday, 01/10/2019
Friday, 01/11/2019
Saturday, 01/12/2019
Sunday, 01/13/2019
Wednesday, 01/16/2019
Thursday, 01/17/2019
Friday, 01/18/2019
Saturday, 01/19/2019
Sunday, 01/20/2019
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
Thursday, 01/24/2019
Friday, 01/25/2019
Saturday, 01/26/2019
Sunday, 01/27/2019
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
Thursday, 01/31/2019
Friday, 02/01/2019
Saturday, 02/02/2019
Sunday, 02/03/2019
Wednesday, 02/06/2019
Thursday, 02/07/2019
Friday, 02/08/2019
Saturday, 02/09/2019
Sunday, 02/10/2019

Performance Times
Previews: January 9, 2019
Closes: February 10, 2019 (Extended)
Wed. @ 7pm, Thurs-Sat @ 8PM Sat & Sun @ 2PM, Sun @ 7pm
Talkback with cast & director: Friday, January 18, 2019. Matinee Jan 30th @ 2pm

Ticket Information:
PRICES: Previews $45.00
Week Nights $52.00
Sat. Matinees & Sunday Nights $49.00
Sat. Nights & Sunday Matinees $56.00
Wed. Matinee (ADDED) January 30th $52.00

DISCOUNTS: Seniors, Students, Military & Educators $3.00 off admission. Rush ticket available for $20.

BOX OFFICE: (858) 481-1055 or www.northcoastrep.org


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage