Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 838 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Montecito International Music Festival

Montecito International Music FestivalThe Montecito International Music Festival brings a slate of world-renowned classical artists and talented students from around the globe to La Sierra University. The festival includes free concerts by students, faculty, and acclaimed guest artists such as Grammy nominated violin/violist Andrés Cárdenes and violinist Cho-Liang Lin.

Performances begin July 16. Calendar is at  lasierra.edu.

Presenter / Producer: La Sierra University

Listed Categories
Music > Classical


Event Phone: 213-925-2400

Venue
La Sierra University Hole Memorial Auditorium
4500 Riverwalk Parkway
Riverside CA 92505

Regions:
Inland Empire


Performance Dates: 7/16/2019 - 8/1/2019
Tuesday, 07/16/2019
Wednesday, 07/17/2019
Thursday, 07/18/2019
Friday, 07/19/2019
Sunday, 07/21/2019
Monday, 07/22/2019
Tuesday, 07/23/2019
Wednesday, 07/24/2019
Friday, 07/26/2019
Sunday, 07/28/2019
Monday, 07/29/2019
Tuesday, 07/30/2019
Wednesday, 07/31/2019
Thursday, 08/01/2019

Performance Times


Ticket Information( FREE EVENT! ):


Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage