Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 471 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Man Of La Mancha

Man Of La ManchaInspired by Miguel de Cervantes’ seventeenth-century masterpiece Don Quixote, MAN OF LA MANCHA is one of the most successful musicals in Broadway history. Powerful, brutal, hilarious and heartbreaking, MAN OF LA MANCHA celebrates the perseverance of a dying old man who refuses to relinquish his ideals or his passion.

The celebrated score includes The Impossible Dream, I, Don Quixote, Dulcinea, I Really Like Him, Little Bird and To Each His Dulcinea.

Directed by Ted Leib
Choreographer/Assistant Director: Katie Banville
Music Director: Lyndon Pugeda

Inspired by Miguel de Cervantes’ seventeenth-century masterpiece Don Quixote, MAN OF LA MANCHA is one of the most successful musicals in Broadway history. Powerful, brutal, hilarious and heartbreaking, MAN OF LA MANCHA celebrates the perseverance of a dying old man who refuses to relinquish his ideals or his passion. The celebrated score includes The Impossible Dream, I, Don Quixote, Dulcinea, I Really Like Him, Little Bird and To Each His Dulcinea.

Cast: Tom Brault, Timothy Cabal, Jonah Duhe, Matt Gonzalez, Jack Grable, Bob Himlin, Steven Jensen, Steve Lawrence, Taylor Magee, Rudy Martinez, Steven Pappas, Olivia Pence, Tara Sampson, Kaleb Scott and Eden Young

Ticket prices range from $19-$34 and can be purchased online at www.oceansidetheatre.org



Presenter / Producer: Oceanside Theatre Company

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 760-433-8900

Venue
Oceanside Theatre Company
217 North Coast Highway
Oceanside CA 92054

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 5/3/2019 - 5/26/2019
Friday, 05/03/2019
Saturday, 05/04/2019
Sunday, 05/05/2019
Friday, 05/10/2019
Saturday, 05/11/2019
Sunday, 05/12/2019
Friday, 05/17/2019
Saturday, 05/18/2019
Sunday, 05/19/2019
Friday, 05/24/2019
Saturday, 05/25/2019
Sunday, 05/26/2019

Performance Times
Fridays & Saturdays at 7:30pm
Sundays at 2pm

Ticket Information:
Discounts available for Seniors, Military and Students

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/events/338657213455953/


 

performing arts performers
stage