Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 187 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Live with Carnegie Hall

Live with Carnegie HallTune in for unforgettable episodes that feature some of the world’s finest artists as they share behind-the-scenes stories, excerpts from past performances, and live musical moments.

Music has the undeniable power to comfort, uplift, connect, and inspire. In response to this unprecedented time, we invite you to join us for an entirely new original series: Live with Carnegie Hall. Tune in for unforgettable episodes that feature some of the world’s finest artists as they share behind-the-scenes stories, excerpts from past performances, and live musical moments. During the live streams, episodes can also be viewed on the Hall's Facebook and Instagram pages.

----------------------------------

We are excited to announce Carnegie Hall Fridays, a new streaming series released with medici.tv. Beginning today and through July 11, a new selection from our archive of live broadcasts will be made available for on-demand streaming free of charge! Each program will be accessible throughout the weekend for 72 hours—from Friday at 3 AM through Monday at 3 AM (Eastern).

Presenter / Producer: Carnegie Hall

Listed Categories
Music > Classical
Music > Other


Event Phone: 212-903-9600

Venue
Carnegie Hall
881 Seventh Avenue
New York NY 10019

Regions:
LA - Central / Downtown
Other


Performance Dates: 4/28/2020 - 7/11/2020
Tuesday, 04/28/2020
Thursday, 04/30/2020
Tuesday, 05/05/2020
Thursday, 05/07/2020
Friday, 05/08/2020
Tuesday, 05/12/2020
Thursday, 05/14/2020
Friday, 05/15/2020
Tuesday, 05/19/2020
Thursday, 05/21/2020
Friday, 05/22/2020
Tuesday, 05/26/2020
Thursday, 05/28/2020
Friday, 06/05/2020
Friday, 06/12/2020
Friday, 06/19/2020
Friday, 06/26/2020
Saturday, 07/04/2020
Saturday, 07/11/2020

Performance Times


Ticket Information( FREE EVENT! ):


Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage