Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 534 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Little Red Riding Hood

Little Red Riding HoodFamily-friendly musical adaptation of the classic children's story.

LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD is Storybook Theatre's award-winning musical retelling of the famous fairy tale.  There is a Granny at the Pianny, a funny wolf, and an adorable Little Riding Hood.  There are opportunities for audience participation as Little Red Riding Hood goes through the woods to Granny's house. Fun for the whole family.  
Book, music and lyrics by Lloyd J. Schwartz. Directed and produced by Barbara Mallory. A Storybook Theatre musical. Storybook Theatre is a program of Theatre West. Set design: Ashley Taylor. Costume design: Mylette Nora.


Presenter / Producer: Theatre West

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals
Theater > Children's


Event Phone: 323-851-7977

Venue
Theatre West
3333 Cahuenga Blvd. West
Los Angeles CA 90068

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside
North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale


Performance Dates: 1/1/2022 - 1/28/2023
Saturday, 01/01/2022
Saturday, 01/08/2022
Saturday, 10/29/2022
Saturday, 11/05/2022
Saturday, 11/12/2022
Saturday, 11/19/2022
Saturday, 11/26/2022
Saturday, 12/03/2022
Saturday, 12/10/2022
Saturday, 12/17/2022
Saturday, 01/07/2023
Saturday, 01/14/2023
Saturday, 01/21/2023
Saturday, 01/28/2023

Performance Times
1 pm.

Ticket Information:
$15

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
http://facebook.com/theatrewest


 

performing arts performers
stage