Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 835 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Key Largo

Key LargoIn a reimagined version of the iconic play and noir film, Academy Award nominee Andy Garcia (Ocean’s Eleven, The Godfather III) takes on the role of mobster Johnny Rocco in this classic Bogart and Bacall thriller.



Presenter / Producer: The Geffen Playhouse

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 310-208-6500

Venue
The Geffen Playhouse
10886 Le Conte
Los Angeles CA 90024

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 11/19/2019 - 12/10/2019
Tuesday, 11/19/2019
Wednesday, 11/20/2019
Thursday, 11/21/2019
Friday, 11/22/2019
Sunday, 11/24/2019
Monday, 11/25/2019
Tuesday, 11/26/2019
Wednesday, 11/27/2019
Friday, 11/29/2019
Saturday, 11/30/2019
Sunday, 12/01/2019
Tuesday, 12/03/2019
Wednesday, 12/04/2019
Thursday, 12/05/2019
Friday, 12/06/2019
Saturday, 12/07/2019
Sunday, 12/08/2019
Tuesday, 12/10/2019

Performance Times
Tuesday–Friday: 8 pm
Monday, November 25: 8 pm
Saturday: 3 pm, 8 pm
Sunday: 2 pm, 7 pm

Ticket Information:
Visit geffenplayhouse.org for more details.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage