Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 158 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Joyce Stream: Bring Dance Home

Joyce Stream: Bring Dance HomeWe here at The Joyce are committed to bringing you Closer to Dance, even from a distance! Even though you can’t be here with us, we are bringing dance to you.    

While we can’t gather at the theater, there are many ways to enjoy dance at home. We have pulled together a list of online platforms to visit to stream dance performances, films, and talks. No ticket needed!




Presenter / Producer: The Joyce Theater Foundation, Inc

Listed Categories
Dance > Contemporary Dance
Dance > Ethnic Dance
Dance > Other Dance Forms


Event Phone: 310-853-3083

Venue
Joyce Theater
175 Eight Avenue
New York CA 10011

Regions:
Other


Performance Dates: 8/3/2020 - 12/28/2020
Monday, 08/03/2020
Monday, 08/10/2020
Monday, 08/17/2020
Monday, 08/24/2020
Monday, 08/31/2020
Monday, 09/07/2020
Monday, 09/14/2020
Monday, 09/21/2020
Monday, 09/28/2020
Monday, 10/05/2020
Monday, 10/12/2020
Monday, 10/19/2020
Monday, 10/26/2020
Monday, 11/02/2020
Monday, 11/09/2020
Monday, 11/16/2020
Monday, 11/23/2020
Monday, 11/30/2020
Monday, 12/07/2020
Monday, 12/14/2020
Monday, 12/21/2020
Monday, 12/28/2020

Performance Times


Ticket Information:


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage