Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 584 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Jagged Little Pill

Jagged Little PillSOME SHOWS YOU SEE. THIS SHOW YOU FEEL.  MUSIC BY ALANIS MORISSETTE

Joy, love, heartache, strength, wisdom, catharsis, LIFE—everything we’ve been waiting to see in a Broadway show— is here in the exhilarating, fearless new musical based on Alanis Morissette’s world-changing music.

September 13th - October 2nd 2022


Directed by Tony Award winner Diane Paulus (Waitress, Pippin, upcoming 1776) with a Tony-winning book by Diablo Cody (Juno) and Grammy-winning score, this electrifying production about a perfectly imperfect American family “vaults the audience to its collective feet” (The Guardian). “Redemptive, rousing and real, JAGGED LITTLE PILL stands alongside the original musicals that have sustained the best hopes of Broadway." (The New York Times)

You live, you learn, you remember what it’s like to feel truly human… at JAGGED LITTLE PILL.

Next up at the Pantages:

October 25 - November 27 2022
HARPER LEE'S TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD
STARRING RICHARD THOMAS

Presenter / Producer: Broadway in Hollywood

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 323-468-1770

Venue
Hollywood Pantages Theatre
6233 Hollywood Blvd
Los Angeles CA 90028

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 9/13/2022 - 10/2/2022
Tuesday, 09/13/2022
Wednesday, 09/14/2022
Thursday, 09/15/2022
Friday, 09/16/2022
Saturday, 09/17/2022
Sunday, 09/18/2022
Tuesday, 09/20/2022
Wednesday, 09/21/2022
Thursday, 09/22/2022
Friday, 09/23/2022
Saturday, 09/24/2022
Sunday, 09/25/2022
Tuesday, 09/27/2022
Wednesday, 09/28/2022
Thursday, 09/29/2022
Friday, 09/30/2022
Saturday, 10/01/2022
Sunday, 10/02/2022

Performance Times
Tuesday - Friday at 8pm
Saturday at 2pm and 8pm
Sunday at 1pm and 6:30pm

Ticket Information:


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage