Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 169 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Italian American Reconciliation

Italian American ReconciliationThe plot of this Italian American comedy is near operatic: 2 men, 2 women and an overseeing matriarch - Aunt Mae. Huey is married to Janice, Aldo loves Janice, Teresa hates Janice. Huey also loves Teresa, and Janice shot Huey's dog. Throw in a balcony scene straight out of Cyrano de Bergerac, Tony and Tina's Wedding, and Jersey Shore, and you'll have some idea of what you are in store for!

Directed by Charles Peters, this talented cast includes: Rhiannon McAfee, Marco Kengott, John DeCarlo, Lynnia Shanley & Gina Marie Cioffi.

Presenter / Producer: Scripps Ranch Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Other


Event Phone: 858-578-7728

Venue
Scripps Ranch Theatre
9783 Avenue of Nations
San Diego CA 92131

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 1/17/2020 - 2/16/2020
Friday, 01/17/2020
Saturday, 01/18/2020
Sunday, 01/19/2020
Friday, 01/24/2020
Saturday, 01/25/2020
Sunday, 01/26/2020
Friday, 01/31/2020
Saturday, 02/01/2020
Sunday, 02/02/2020
Friday, 02/07/2020
Saturday, 02/08/2020
Sunday, 02/09/2020
Friday, 02/14/2020
Saturday, 02/15/2020
Sunday, 02/16/2020

Performance Times
Fridays and Saturdays from 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Sundays from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Ticket Information:
Individual tickets cost $37. Discounts are available for Seniors, Military and Students.

To reserve seats, contact the box office at 858-578-7728 or by email at boxoffice@scrippsranchtheatre.org

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage