Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 669 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

In a Landscape - Classical Music in the Wild

In a Landscape - Classical Music in the WildIN A LANDSCAPE's 8th season is right around the corner and will feature some of our favorite venues as well as some exciting new locations. The piano will be found on the sunbaked floor of the Alvord Desert, under the jagged Tetons, in a lush field of flowers, on a cliff overlooking the Pacific Ocean, and many more dramatic venues.

Join IN A LANDSCAPE: Classical Music in the Wild for a Music & Nature weekend retreat with Hunter at PLAYA Arts and Science Campus, a high desert oasis 90 minutes southeast of Bend, Oregon.  November 9-12, 2023.

2023

IN A LANDSCAPE: Classical Music in the Wild

(confirmed concert dates)

APRIL

April 22 Prineville Reservoir State Park Prineville, OR

Pre-season special event - Sold Out



MAY

May 22, 23Filoli Historic House and Garden Woodside, CA

May 24, 25 San Francisco Botanical Garden San Francisco, CA

May 27 Jack London State HistoricPark Glen Ellen, CA

May 29 Moore Park Klamath Falls, OR (newly added)


JUNE

June 2 Drake Park Bend, Oregon

June 3 Warm Springs Reservation Warm Springs, OR

June 17 Alvord Desert Fields, OR

June 19 John Day Fossil Beds National Monument Dayville, OR

June 21 Black Butte Ranch Sisters, OR

JULY

July 5, 6 Silver Falls State Park Sublimity, OR

July 8 Rose Garden Amphitheater Portland, Oregon

July 9 Rose Garden Amphitheater Portland, Oregon

July 19 Tetherow Resort Bend, OR

July 21 Wallowa Lake State Park Joseph, OR

July 23 Wallowa Lake Lodge Joseph, OR

July 25, 26, Location TBA Ketchum, ID

July 29 Huntsville Monastery Huntsville, UT

July 31 Woodbury Preserve Jackson, WY



AUGUST

August 2 Six Springs Ranch Driggs, ID

August 30 Meadowbrook Farm Preserve North Bend, WA



SEPTEMBER

Sept. 1 Dunes Meadow Park Gearhart, Oregon

September 2 Lesley Miller Dunes Meadow Park Gearhart, OR (newly added)

September 3 Camp Meriwether Cloverdale, OR

September 6 Valley Flora Farm Langlois, OR

September 7, 8 Shore Acres State Park Coos Bay, OR

September 12 East Lake Resort La Pine, OR

Sept. 13 East Lake Resort La Pine, Oregon

September 19, 20 Stoller Family Estate Dayton, OR


Our mailing address is:

IN A LANDSCAPE
5331 S Macadam Ave
Suite 258-1007
Portland, Oregon 97239

Presenter / Producer: In a Landscape

Listed Categories
Music > Classical
Music > Recitals - Instrumental


Event Phone: --

Venue
In a Landscape
Various venues
Western United States OR 97239

Regions:
Other


Performance Dates: 4/22/2023 - 5/10/2024
Saturday, 04/22/2023
Monday, 05/22/2023
Wednesday, 05/24/2023
Thursday, 05/25/2023
Saturday, 05/27/2023
Monday, 05/29/2023
Friday, 06/02/2023
Saturday, 06/03/2023
Saturday, 06/17/2023
Monday, 06/19/2023
Wednesday, 06/21/2023
Wednesday, 07/05/2023
Thursday, 07/06/2023
Saturday, 07/08/2023
Sunday, 07/09/2023
Wednesday, 07/19/2023
Friday, 07/21/2023
Sunday, 07/23/2023
Tuesday, 07/25/2023
Wednesday, 07/26/2023
Saturday, 07/29/2023
Monday, 07/31/2023
Wednesday, 08/02/2023
Wednesday, 08/30/2023
Friday, 09/01/2023
Saturday, 09/02/2023
Sunday, 09/03/2023
Wednesday, 09/06/2023
Thursday, 09/07/2023
Friday, 09/08/2023
Tuesday, 09/12/2023
Wednesday, 09/13/2023
Tuesday, 09/19/2023
Wednesday, 09/20/2023
Thursday, 11/09/2023
Friday, 11/10/2023
Saturday, 11/11/2023
Sunday, 11/12/2023
Friday, 05/10/2024

Performance Times
New shows added:

June 2 Drake Park Bend, Oregon

July 8 Rose Garden Amphitheater Portland, Oregon

July 9 Rose Garden Amphitheater Portland, Oregon

Sept. 1 Dunes Meadow Park Gearhart, Oregon

Sept. 13 East Lake Resort La Pine, Oregon

Ticket Information:


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage