Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 584 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Girl From The North Country

Girl From The North CountryGIRL FROM THE NORTH COUNTRY is the Tony Award-winning new musical that the Chicago Tribune declares is “a Broadway revelation!”  

Written and directed by celebrated playwright Conor McPherson and featuring Tony Award-winning orchestrations by Simon Hale, GIRL FROM THE NORTH COUNTRY reimagines 20 legendary songs of?Bob Dylan as they’ve never been heard before.


Songs including “Forever Young,” “All Along The Watchtower,” “Hurricane,” “Slow Train Coming,” and “Like A Rolling Stone.”   

It’s 1934 in Duluth, Minnesota. We meet a group of wayward travelers whose lives intersect in a guesthouse filled with music, life and hope. Experience this ‘profoundly beautiful' production (The New York Times) brought to vivid life by an extraordinary company of actors and musicians.

Presenter / Producer: Broadway in Hollywood

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 323-468-1770

Venue
Hollywood Pantages Theatre
6233 Hollywood Blvd
Los Angeles CA 90028

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 5/14/2024 - 6/2/2024
Tuesday, 05/14/2024
Wednesday, 05/15/2024
Thursday, 05/16/2024
Friday, 05/17/2024
Saturday, 05/18/2024
Sunday, 05/19/2024
Tuesday, 05/21/2024
Wednesday, 05/22/2024
Thursday, 05/23/2024
Friday, 05/24/2024
Saturday, 05/25/2024
Sunday, 05/26/2024
Tuesday, 05/28/2024
Wednesday, 05/29/2024
Thursday, 05/30/2024
Friday, 05/31/2024
Saturday, 06/01/2024
Sunday, 06/02/2024

Performance Times


Ticket Information:


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage