Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 534 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas

Fancy Nancy Splendiferous ChristmasWhat could be fancier than Christmas?

Presents with elegant wrapping paper, festive decorations, Christmas cookies with sprinkles – and who could forget the tree? After all, there is no such thing as too much tinsel. Ooh, la la! This year, Nancy is especially excited. But when things don’t turn out the way Nancy planned, does Christmas still stand a chance of being splendiferous?


What could be fancier than Christmas?

Presents with elegant wrapping paper, festive decorations, Christmas cookies with sprinkles – and who could forget the tree? After all, there is no such thing as too much tinsel. Ooh, la la! This year, Nancy is especially excited. After selling some of her old gowns and accessories, she has enough money to buy a brand-new sparkly tree topper. She simply cannot wait to decorate the Christmas tree. But when things don’t turn out the way Nancy planned, does Christmas still stand a chance of being splendiferous?

Recommendation: Ages 4 and up. Great for the entire family.

Presenter / Producer: The Chance Theater

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals
Theater > Children's


Event Phone: 888-455-4212

Venue
The Chance Theater
5522 E. La Palma Ave.
Anaheim CA 92807

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 12/9/2022 - 12/23/2022
Friday, 12/09/2022
Saturday, 12/10/2022
Sunday, 12/11/2022
Wednesday, 12/14/2022
Thursday, 12/15/2022
Friday, 12/16/2022
Saturday, 12/17/2022
Sunday, 12/18/2022
Thursday, 12/22/2022
Friday, 12/23/2022

Performance Times
Wednesdays & Thursdays at 7pm
Fridays at 7 or 7:30pm
Saturdays & Sundays at 12,m 2, and 5 pm

Ticket Information:
Tickets: $24 - $35.
Please no babes in arms except for relaxed performance on Saturday, Dec. 17 at 12 pm.

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage