Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 827 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Falsettos

Falsettos'Falsettos' is a hilarious and achingly poignant look at the infinite possibilities that make up a modern family… and a beautiful reminder that love can tell a million stories.

'Falsettos' revolves around the life of a charming, intelligent, neurotic gay man named Marvin, his wife, lover, about-to-be-Bar-Mitzvahed son, their psychiatrist, and the lesbians next door. It’s a hilarious and achingly poignant look at the infinite possibilities that make up a modern family… and a beautiful reminder that love can tell a million stories.

William Finn and James Lapine's groundbreaking, Tony Award®-winning musical 'Falsettos' returned to Broadway in an all new production directed by Lapine from Lincoln Center Theater, and was nominated for five 2017 Tony Awards, including Best Revival of a Musical.

Presenter / Producer: Center Theatre Group

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 213-628-2772

Venue
Ahmanson Theatre
135 N Grand Ave
Los Angeles CA 90012

Regions:
LA - Central / Downtown


Performance Dates: 4/25/2019 - 5/19/2019
Thursday, 04/25/2019
Friday, 04/26/2019
Saturday, 04/27/2019
Sunday, 04/28/2019
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
Thursday, 05/02/2019
Friday, 05/03/2019
Saturday, 05/04/2019
Sunday, 05/05/2019
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
Thursday, 05/09/2019
Friday, 05/10/2019
Saturday, 05/11/2019
Sunday, 05/12/2019
Tuesday, 05/14/2019
Wednesday, 05/15/2019
Thursday, 05/16/2019
Friday, 05/17/2019
Saturday, 05/18/2019
Sunday, 05/19/2019

Performance Times
1:00pm / 2:00pm / 6:30pm / 8:00pm

Ticket Information:
$30-139

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/events/135913717228207/


 

performing arts performers
stage