Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 471 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Duet for One

Duet for OneA new production of Tom Kempinski’s critically-acclaimed drama.

A famous concert violinist is stricken with a disease which necessitates her retirement from the stage and which threatens her marriage as well. The play is structured as a series of interviews between the violinist and her psychiatrist in which she tries to cope with her illness and its effect on her life.




Presenter / Producer: Caroline Gottlieb, Visible Ink Productions, and the Beverly Hills Playhouse

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 800-838-3006

Venue
Beverly Hills Playhouse
254 S. Robertson Boulevard
Beverly Hills CA 90211

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 4/12/2019 - 5/19/2019
Friday, 04/12/2019
Saturday, 04/13/2019
Sunday, 04/14/2019
Friday, 04/19/2019
Saturday, 04/20/2019
Sunday, 04/21/2019
Friday, 04/26/2019
Saturday, 04/27/2019
Sunday, 04/28/2019
Friday, 05/03/2019
Saturday, 05/04/2019
Sunday, 05/05/2019
Friday, 05/10/2019
Saturday, 05/11/2019
Sunday, 05/12/2019
Friday, 05/17/2019
Saturday, 05/18/2019
Sunday, 05/19/2019

Performance Times
Friday & Saturday at 8pm
Sunday at 7pm

Ticket Information:
General Admission
$20

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage