Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 808 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Disney's Moana Jr.

Disney's Moana Jr.San Diego Junior Theatre is thrilled to partner with Music Theatre International and Disney Theatrical Group on a special pilot production of Moana Jr. An adventurous teenager sails out on a daring mission to save her people. During her journey, Moana meets the once-mighty demigod Maui, who guides her in her quest to become a master way-finder. Suitable for all ages.


San Diego Junior Theatre is thrilled to partner with Music Theatre International and Disney Theatrical Group on a special pilot production of Moana Jr. An adventurous teenager sails out on a daring mission to save her people. During her journey, Moana meets the once-mighty demigod Maui, who guides her in her quest to become a master way-finder. Suitable for all ages.
Special Performances Available: Pajama Night -  Friday, March 8, 7pm.
Sensory-Friendly Performance- Saturday, March 9, 2pm
Directed and Choreographed by Francine Maigue
Based on the Disney film Moana
Adapted by Susan Soon He Stanton


Presenter / Producer: San Diego Junior Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Children's


Event Phone: 619-239-8355

Venue
San Diego Junior Theatre
Casa Del Prado Theatre
1600 Village Place
San Diego CA 92101

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 3/1/2019 - 3/17/2019
Friday, 03/01/2019
Saturday, 03/02/2019
Sunday, 03/03/2019
Friday, 03/08/2019
Saturday, 03/09/2019
Sunday, 03/10/2019
Friday, 03/15/2019
Saturday, 03/16/2019
Sunday, 03/17/2019

Performance Times
Fridays at 7pm
Saturdays and Sundays at 2pm

Ticket Information:
$14-$16


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage