Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 433 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Desert TheatreWorks

Desert TheatreWorksGilligan's Island - The Musical
Jan 5, 2024 - Jan 28, 2024

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Mar 1, 2024 - Mar 24, 2024

Harper Lee's To Kill A Mockingbird
Apr 12, 2024 - Apr 28, 2024


2024 2025 Season
The Wild Women of Winedale
Jersey Boys
Nuncrackers: The Nunsense Christmas Musical
Legally Blonde the Musical
Neil Simon's: The Odd Couple (Female Version)
Tootsie the Musical
The Diary of Anne Frank

Presenter / Producer: Desert TheatreWorks

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama
Theater > Musicals
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 760-980-1455

Venue
Desert TheatreWorks
45175 Fargo Street
Indio CA 92201

Regions:
Palm Springs / Coachella Valley


Performance Dates: 1/5/2024 - 10/20/2024
Friday, 01/05/2024
Sunday, 01/28/2024
Friday, 03/01/2024
Sunday, 03/24/2024
Friday, 04/12/2024
Saturday, 04/13/2024
Sunday, 04/14/2024
Friday, 04/19/2024
Saturday, 04/20/2024
Sunday, 04/21/2024
Friday, 04/26/2024
Saturday, 04/27/2024
Sunday, 04/28/2024
Friday, 10/18/2024
Saturday, 10/19/2024
Sunday, 10/20/2024

Performance Times


Ticket Information:


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage