Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 169 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Dance at the Odyssey 2020

Dance at the Odyssey 2020Odyssey Theatre presents the best of contemporary dance with 4th annual ‘Dance at the Odyssey’ festival

Odyssey Theatre Ensemble celebrates the art of dance with its fourth annual festival, presenting new work from String Theory, Acts of Matter and DANCE AEGIS, JA Collective and Slauson Rec., L.A. Contemporary Dance Company, and Victoria Marks.


Presenter / Producer: Odyssey Theatre Ensemble

Listed Categories
Dance > Contemporary Dance


Event Phone: 310-477-2055 x2

Venue
Odyssey Theatre
2055 S. Sepulveda Blvd.
Los Angeles CA 90025

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 1/10/2020 - 2/9/2020
Friday, 01/10/2020
Saturday, 01/11/2020
Sunday, 01/12/2020
Friday, 01/17/2020
Saturday, 01/18/2020
Sunday, 01/19/2020
Friday, 01/24/2020
Saturday, 01/25/2020
Sunday, 01/26/2020
Thursday, 01/30/2020
Friday, 01/31/2020
Saturday, 02/01/2020
Friday, 02/07/2020
Saturday, 02/08/2020
Sunday, 02/09/2020

Performance Times
Thursday at 8 pm
Fridays & Saturdays at 8 pm
Sundays at 2 pm and 5 pm (alternately each week -1/12 @5 pm / 1/19 @ 2 pm, etc.)


Ticket Information:
HOW:
• (310) 477-2055 ext. 2 or www.OdysseyTheatre.com

TICKET PRICE:
$15-$25


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/OdysseyTheatre

https://twitter.com/OdysseyTheatre_


 

performing arts performers
stage