Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 584 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Company

CompanyPHONE RINGS, DOOR CHIMES, IN COMES COMPANY.

Winner of 5 Tony Awards including Best Revival of a Musical, COMPANY ”strikes like a lightning bolt. It’s brilliantly conceived and funny as hell.” (Variety).


Three-time Tony Award-winning director Marianne Elliott (War Horse, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time, Angels in America) helms this revelatory new production of Stephen Sondheim and George Furth’s groundbreaking musical comedy, at once boldly sophisticated, is deeply insightful, and downright hilarious.

It’s Bobbie’s 35th birthday party, and all her friends keep asking, Why isn’t she married? Why can’t she find the right man and isn’t it time to settle down and start a family? As Bobbie searches for answers, she discovers why being single, being married, and being alive in the 21st-century could drive a person crazy.

COMPANY features Sondheim’s award-winning songs You Could Drive a Person Crazy, The Ladies Who Lunch, Side by Side by Side and the iconic Being Alive. Let’s all drink to that!

Presenter / Producer: Broadway in Hollywood

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 323-468-1770

Venue
Hollywood Pantages Theatre
6233 Hollywood Blvd
Los Angeles CA 90028

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 7/9/2024 - 8/18/2024
Tuesday, 07/09/2024
Wednesday, 07/10/2024
Thursday, 07/11/2024
Friday, 07/12/2024
Saturday, 07/13/2024
Sunday, 07/14/2024
Tuesday, 07/16/2024
Wednesday, 07/17/2024
Thursday, 07/18/2024
Friday, 07/19/2024
Saturday, 07/20/2024
Sunday, 07/21/2024
Tuesday, 07/23/2024
Wednesday, 07/24/2024
Thursday, 07/25/2024
Friday, 07/26/2024
Saturday, 07/27/2024
Sunday, 07/28/2024
Tuesday, 07/30/2024
Wednesday, 07/31/2024
Thursday, 08/01/2024
Friday, 08/02/2024
Saturday, 08/03/2024
Sunday, 08/04/2024
Tuesday, 08/06/2024
Wednesday, 08/07/2024
Thursday, 08/08/2024
Friday, 08/09/2024
Saturday, 08/10/2024
Sunday, 08/11/2024
Tuesday, 08/13/2024
Wednesday, 08/14/2024
Thursday, 08/15/2024
Friday, 08/16/2024
Saturday, 08/17/2024
Sunday, 08/18/2024

Performance Times


Ticket Information:


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage