Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 555 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Come From Away

Come From AwayOn 9/11, the world stopped. On 9/12, their stories moved us all. This New York Times Critics’ Pick takes you into the heart of the remarkable true story of 7,000 stranded passengers and the small town in Newfoundland that welcomed them. Cultures clashed and nerves ran high, but uneasiness turned into trust, music soared into the night, and gratitude grew into enduring friendships.

Don’t miss this breathtaking new musical written by Tony® nominees Irene Sankoff and David Hein, and helmed by this year’s Tony-winning Best Director, Christopher Ashley.

Presenter / Producer: Segerstrom Center for the Arts

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 714-556-2787

Venue
Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Segerstrom Hall
600 Town Center Drive
Costa Mesa CA 92626

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 2/5/2019 - 2/17/2019
Tuesday, 02/05/2019
Wednesday, 02/06/2019
Thursday, 02/07/2019
Friday, 02/08/2019
Saturday, 02/09/2019
Sunday, 02/10/2019
Tuesday, 02/12/2019
Wednesday, 02/13/2019
Thursday, 02/14/2019
Friday, 02/15/2019
Saturday, 02/16/2019
Sunday, 02/17/2019

Performance Times
Tuesday-Saturday at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday at 2:00 p.m.
Sunday at 1:00 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.

Ticket Information:
Tickets start at $29

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage