Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 463 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram



Royal Philharmonic Orchestra with Olga Kern

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra with Olga KernCelebrating its 75th anniversary, the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra appears with its new music director Vasily Petrenko and pianist Olga Kern in a stunning program of Russian and British masterworks.

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Vasily Petrenko, conductor
Olga Kern, piano

BRITTEN: Four Sea Interludes from Peter Grimes
TCHAIKOVSKY: Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor, Op. 23
RACHMANINOFF: Symphonic Dances, Op. 45

Health and safety policies may vary venue to venue, and will be reassessed on an ongoing basis as new public health guidance is issued from state and local authorities. For the latest information on health and safety policies at Philharmonic Society partner venues, please check the Philharmonic Society website.

Presenter / Producer: Philharmonic Society of Orange County

Listed Categories
Music > Classical

Event Phone: 949-553-2422

Renee and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall
600 Town Center Dr
Costa Mesa CA 92626

Orange County

Performance Dates: 1/14/2022
Friday, 01/14/2022

Performance Times

Pre-concert lecture begins at 7pm.

Ticket Information:
Tickets start at $28

Socially distanced seating available. Please contact the Philharmonic Society Box Office for more information.

Web Link for ticketing

Event Information

Social Media or other Links:


performing arts performers