Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 534 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

CV Philharmonic Society Chamber Series

CV Philharmonic Society Chamber SeriesJoin on us select Tuesday evenings in THEATRE 3 as the Palm Springs Cultural Center.  

Come early and socialize with fellow chamber music enthusiasts! Reception with passed light hors d'oeuvres starts at 6:00 pm. The concert in THEATRE 3 starts at 7:00 pm.

"They attract top tier musicians to perform. GO!" - Performing Arts LIVE




Presenter / Producer: CV Philharmonic Society

Listed Categories
Music > Classical
Music > Chamber Music


Event Phone: --

Venue
Palm Springs Cultural Center
Camelot Theatre
2300 East Baristo Road
Palm Springs CA 92262

Regions:
Inland Empire
Palm Springs / Coachella Valley


Performance Dates: 10/11/2022 - 6/27/2023
Tuesday, 10/11/2022
Tuesday, 10/25/2022
Tuesday, 11/08/2022
Tuesday, 11/22/2022
Tuesday, 12/13/2022
Tuesday, 12/27/2022
Tuesday, 01/03/2023
Tuesday, 01/17/2023
Tuesday, 02/07/2023
Tuesday, 02/21/2023
Tuesday, 02/28/2023
Tuesday, 03/21/2023
Tuesday, 04/04/2023
Tuesday, 04/25/2023
Tuesday, 05/09/2023
Tuesday, 05/23/2023
Tuesday, 06/06/2023
Tuesday, 06/27/2023

Performance Times
Reception with passed light hors d'oeuvres starts at 6:00 pm. The concert in THEATRE 3 starts at 7:00 pm.

Ticket Information:


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage