Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 479 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast A Broadway musical based on the smash hit Disney animated feature by Alan Menken, Howard Ashman, Tim Rice, & Linda Woolverton.


Directed by Nikki Snelson


Presenter / Producer: LyceumTheatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 714-668-6145

Venue
Lyceum Theatre
55 Fair Dr.
Costa Mesa CA 92626

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 4/5/2024 - 4/21/2024
Friday, 04/05/2024
Saturday, 04/06/2024
Sunday, 04/07/2024
Thursday, 04/11/2024
Friday, 04/12/2024
Saturday, 04/13/2024
Sunday, 04/14/2024
Thursday, 04/18/2024
Friday, 04/19/2024
Saturday, 04/20/2024
Sunday, 04/21/2024

Performance Times
Matinee performance 2:00pm (Saturday & Sunday)
Evening performance 7:30pm (Thursday, Friday, Saturday)

Ticket Information:
$17 Adult
$15 Senior & Child

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage