Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 999 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Anastasia

AnastasiaInspired by the beloved films, ANASTASIA will transport you from the twilight of the Russian Empire to the euphoria of Paris in the 1920s, as a brave young woman sets out on a journey to discover the mystery of her past.

The romantic and adventure-filled new musical ANASTASIA is on a journey to Orange County at last!

From the Tony Award®-winning creators of the Broadway classic Ragtime, this dazzling show transports us from the twilight of the Russian Empire to the euphoria of Paris in the 1920s, as a brave young woman sets out to discover the mystery of her past. Pursued by a ruthless Soviet officer determined to silence her, Anya enlists the aid of a dashing conman and a lovable ex-aristocrat. Together, they embark on an epic adventure to help her find home, love and family. ANASTASIA features a book by celebrated playwright Terrence McNally, a lush new score by Stephen Flaherty (music) and Lynn Ahrens (lyrics) with direction by Tony Award® winner Darko Tresnjak.

Presenter / Producer: Segerstrom Center for the Arts

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 714-556-2787

Venue
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
600 Town Center Drive
Costa Mesa CA 92626

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 11/5/2019 - 11/17/2019
Tuesday, 11/05/2019
Wednesday, 11/06/2019
Thursday, 11/07/2019
Friday, 11/08/2019
Saturday, 11/09/2019
Sunday, 11/10/2019
Tuesday, 11/12/2019
Wednesday, 11/13/2019
Thursday, 11/14/2019
Friday, 11/15/2019
Saturday, 11/16/2019
Sunday, 11/17/2019

Performance Times
November 5, 2019 - November 17, 2019

Tuesdays – Fridays at 7:30 p.m. Saturday at 2:00 and 7:30 p.m. Sunday at 1:00 and 6:30 p.m.

Ticket Information:
Tickets start at $26.00

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/events/529903081121624/?event_time_id=529903091121623?ti=icl


 

performing arts performers
stage