Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 479 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

An American Saga Revival - Gunshot Medley: Part I

An American Saga Revival - Gunshot Medley: Part I Rogue Machine and Collaborative Artists Bloc present this lyrical and mystical play, with live music and vocals.

“A solid shot to the heart and mind...smooth, gorgeous and melodic. Recommended” - Stage Raw


Set in a haunted North Carolina graveyard this intricately crafted work brings past and present together in a soulful tale of lives destroyed by deep-seated tensions and conflicts that have marred America's history from antebellum south to the present day. Written by Dionna Michelle Daniel / Directed by Desean Kevin Terry.

Presenter / Producer: Rogue Machine and Collaborative Artists Bloc

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama
Theater > Other


Event Phone: 855-585-5185

Venue
Rogue Machine (in the Electric Lodge)
1416 Electric Avenue
Venice CA 90291

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 7/3/2019 - 8/19/2019
Wednesday, 07/03/2019
Friday, 07/05/2019
Saturday, 07/06/2019
Sunday, 07/07/2019
Friday, 07/12/2019
Saturday, 07/13/2019
Sunday, 07/14/2019
Saturday, 07/20/2019
Sunday, 07/21/2019
Friday, 07/26/2019
Saturday, 07/27/2019
Sunday, 07/28/2019
Friday, 08/02/2019
Saturday, 08/03/2019
Sunday, 08/04/2019
Friday, 08/09/2019
Saturday, 08/10/2019
Sunday, 08/11/2019
Thursday, 08/15/2019
Friday, 08/16/2019
Saturday, 08/17/2019
Sunday, 08/18/2019
Monday, 08/19/2019

Performance Times
Performances at 8pm


Ticket Information:
$40 general admission
$25 student general admission

$10 tickets on 8/9 - Pay $10 or more. No advance sales. Box office opens one hour before the show. Availability is limited.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage