Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 694 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

All in the Timing

All in the TimingAward-winning playwright David Ives, described by The New York Times as “wizardly, magical, funny, and original,” has penned six one-act comedies that examine various attempts at relationships and communication with hilarious results. Using inspired language and wordplay, Ives takes delight in pushing audiences’ smart buttons and teasing their brains. Join us for non-stop laughter and brilliant witticisms.


David Ellenstein directs Taylor Renee Henderson,* Uma Incrocci,* Noelle Marion,* David McBean,* Christian Pedersen,* and Omri Schein* in All in the Timing. The design team includes Marty Burnett (Scenic Design), Matthew Novotny (Lighting), Aaron Rumley (Sound), Elisa Benzoni (Costumes), and Phillip Korth (Props). Cindy Rumley* is the stage manager.  

*The actor or stage manager appears through the courtesy of Actors’ Equity Association, the union of professional actors and stage managers in the United States. For background information and photos, go to www.northcoastrep.org/press.

All in the Timing previews begin Wednesday, April 10. Opening Night on Saturday, April 13, at 8pm. There will be a special talkback on Friday, April 19, with the cast and artistic director. It will play Wednesdays at 7pm, Thursdays through Saturdays at 8pm, Saturday and Sunday matinees at 2pm with Sundays at 7pm through May 5, 2019 (See Schedule below). North Coast Repertory Theatre is located at 987 Lomas Santa Fe Drive, Solana Beach, CA 92075.  Tickets: Previews - $42, Week Nights - $49 Sat. Eve. & Sun. Mat. $53 Sat. Mat. & Sun Night - $46. By popular demand, a Wednesday Matinee has been added on May 1 at 2pm - $49. Seniors, Students, Military & Educators - $3 off admission. There is also a $20 rush for tickets 15 minutes before performance if available. Call 858-481-1055, or visit www.northcoastrep.org to purchase tickets.


Presenter / Producer: North Coast Repertory Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 858-481-1055 x11055

Venue
North Coast Repertory Theatre
987 Lomas Santa Fe Dr. Suite D
Solana Beach CA 92075

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 4/10/2019 - 5/5/2019
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
Thursday, 04/11/2019
Friday, 04/12/2019
Saturday, 04/13/2019
Sunday, 04/14/2019
Wednesday, 04/17/2019
Thursday, 04/18/2019
Friday, 04/19/2019
Saturday, 04/20/2019
Sunday, 04/21/2019
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
Thursday, 04/25/2019
Friday, 04/26/2019
Saturday, 04/27/2019
Sunday, 04/28/2019
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
Thursday, 05/02/2019
Friday, 05/03/2019
Saturday, 05/04/2019
Sunday, 05/05/2019

Performance Times
. It will play Wednesdays at 7pm, Thursdays through Saturdays at 8pm, Saturday and Sunday matinees at 2pm with Sundays at 7pm through May 5, 2019

Ticket Information:
Seniors, Students, Military & Educators - $3 off admission. There is also a $20 rush for tickets 15 minutes before performance if available. Call 858-481-1055, or visit www.northcoastrep.org to purchase tickets.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage