Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 471 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Agatha Christie's "And Then There Were None"

Agatha Christie's A classic whodunit from the Queen of Crime, based on her book which is one of the best-selling novels ever. Marooned at a lonely resort, each guest has a dark secret to hide and all fear dark shadows from their wicked past. Isolated and trapped, one by one they start to die. Time Magazine called it “one of the most ingenious thrillers in many a day.” Recommended for ages 12 and up.



Presenter / Producer: Morgan-Wixson Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 310-828-7519

Venue
Morgan-Wixson Theatre
2627 Pico Blvd.
Santa Monica CA 90405

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 5/4/2019 - 5/26/2019
Saturday, 05/04/2019
Sunday, 05/05/2019
Friday, 05/10/2019
Saturday, 05/11/2019
Sunday, 05/12/2019
Friday, 05/17/2019
Saturday, 05/18/2019
Sunday, 05/19/2019
Friday, 05/24/2019
Saturday, 05/25/2019
Sunday, 05/26/2019

Performance Times
Fridays and Saturdays at 8 p.m.
Sundays at 2 p.m.

Ticket Information:
$23 / adults, $20 / students and seniors

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/MorganWixson/

https://www.instagram.com/morganwixson/


 

performing arts performers
stage