Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 584 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

ANNIE

ANNIEANNIE
THE SUN WILL COME OUT

Hailed by the Chicago Tribune as, “one of the best family musicals ever penned!”

The beloved score for ANNIE includes “Maybe,” “It’s the Hard Knock Life,” “You’re Never Fully Dressed Without a Smile,” “Easy Street,” “I Don’t Need Anything But You” and the eternal anthem of optimism, “Tomorrow.”

November 29 - December 18 2022


Hailed by the Chicago Tribune as, “one of the best family musicals ever penned!”

The beloved score for ANNIE includes “Maybe,” “It’s the Hard Knock Life,” “You’re Never Fully Dressed Without a Smile,” “Easy Street,” “I Don’t Need Anything But You” and the eternal anthem of optimism, “Tomorrow.”

Holding onto hope when times are tough can take an awful lot of determination, and sometimes, an awful lot of determination comes in a surprisingly small package. Little Orphan Annie has reminded generations of theatergoers that sunshine is always right around the corner, and now the best-loved musical of all time is set to return in this new production – just as you remember it and just when we need it most.  This celebration of family, optimism and the American spirit remains the ultimate cure for all the hard knocks life throws your way.

--------------------------------------

Next at the Dolby

May 2 - 21 2023
HAIRSPRAY
YOU CAN'T STOP THE BEAT


Presenter / Producer: Broadway in Hollywood

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 323-468-1770

Venue
Dolby Theater
6801 Hollywood Boulevard
Los Angeles CA 90028

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 11/29/2022 - 12/18/2022
Tuesday, 11/29/2022
Wednesday, 11/30/2022
Thursday, 12/01/2022
Friday, 12/02/2022
Saturday, 12/03/2022
Sunday, 12/04/2022
Tuesday, 12/06/2022
Wednesday, 12/07/2022
Thursday, 12/08/2022
Friday, 12/09/2022
Saturday, 12/10/2022
Sunday, 12/11/2022
Tuesday, 12/13/2022
Wednesday, 12/14/2022
Thursday, 12/15/2022
Friday, 12/16/2022
Saturday, 12/17/2022
Sunday, 12/18/2022

Performance Times


Ticket Information:
Tickets start at $39

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage