Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 518 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream
Written by William Shakespeare
Directed by Melora Marshall
July 11th – November 7th
*PAY WHAT YOU WILL for the performance on August 13th at 7:30pm


The natural beauty of our Topanga wilderness transforms once again into an enchanted forest, peopled by lovers and fairies in Shakespeare’s most magical romp. Comic misadventures, mistaken identities, and unrequited love collide as an original score lifts The Bard’s words to song. Theatricum’s Dream is the perfect experience to introduce your family to the world of Shakespeare with a run time of 80 minutes and no intermission.

Presenter / Producer: Will Geer's Theatricum Botanicum

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 310-455-3723

Venue
Will Geer's Theatricum Botanicum
1419 Topanga Canyon Blvd.
Topanga CA 90290

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside
LA - San Fernando Valley


Performance Dates: 7/11/2021 - 11/7/2021
Sunday, 07/11/2021
Saturday, 07/17/2021
Sunday, 07/25/2021
Sunday, 08/01/2021
Sunday, 08/08/2021
Friday, 08/13/2021
Saturday, 08/21/2021
Sunday, 08/29/2021
Sunday, 09/05/2021
Sunday, 09/12/2021
Sunday, 09/19/2021
Sunday, 09/26/2021
Saturday, 10/02/2021
Sunday, 10/10/2021
Sunday, 10/17/2021
Sunday, 10/24/2021
Sunday, 11/07/2021

Performance Times
July 11 Sun 4p
July 17 Sat 7:30p
July 25 Sun 4p
Aug 1 Sun 7:30p
Aug 8 Sun 7:30p
Aug 13 Fri 7:30p
Aug 21 Sat 7:30p
Aug 29 Sun 4p
Sep 5 Sun 4p
Sep 12 Sun 7:30p
Sep 19 Sun 4p
Sep 26 Sun 7:30p
Oct 2 Sat 4p
Oct 10 Sun 4p
Oct 17 Sun 4p
Oct 24 Sun 4p
Nov 7 Sun 4p


Ticket Information:
Tickets ($10-$60) available at https://theatricum.com/midsummer-nights-dream/

Pay What You Will Pricing on 8/13

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/Theatricum/

https://twitter.com/theatricum


 

performing arts performers
stage