Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 720 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Waiting for Godot

Waiting for GodotThe Open Circle Theatre Company presents a new production of the Samuel Beckett classic.

Named 'the most significant play of the 20th century' in a poll of theatre professionals, "Waiting for Godot" is a hilarious, moving, disquieting exploration of human existence. The play follows two tramps, Vladimir and Estragon, as they pass the time waiting for a mysterious figure who could save them from their troubles. This distinctive production will be staged in the round in a small black–box theatre, creating an intimacy between audience and performers that will offer a unique experience of the play’s empathy and humanity.

Presenter / Producer: The Open Circle Theatre Company

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 888-693-8507

Venue
The Other Space @ The Actors Company
916A Formosa Street
West Hollywood CA 90046

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 3/23/2017 - 4/16/2017
Thursday, 03/23/2017
Friday, 03/24/2017
Saturday, 03/25/2017
Sunday, 03/26/2017
Thursday, 03/30/2017
Friday, 03/31/2017
Saturday, 04/01/2017
Sunday, 04/02/2017
Thursday, 04/06/2017
Friday, 04/07/2017
Saturday, 04/08/2017
Sunday, 04/09/2017
Thursday, 04/13/2017
Friday, 04/14/2017
Saturday, 04/15/2017
Sunday, 04/16/2017

Performance Times
PREVIEWS
Thursday 3/23 & Friday 3/24 at 8pm
OPENS Saturday 3/25 at 8pm
REGULAR
Thursday/Friday/Saturday at 8pm
Sunday at 2pm & 7pm

Ticket Information:
General admission seating $45.
Lower-priced seats ($30) available for online purchases made in advance for performances thru April 2. Use code 'earlybird' when ordering. Discount not valid at the door.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage