Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 893 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Vendetta Chrome

Vendetta ChromeWest Coast premiere of a play by Sylvan Oswald, directed by Sara Lyons.

Vendetta, a late bloomer at a Victorian girls’ school, must save her friends and family from a legacy of trouble — and it’s all in the dance moves. Oswald’s melodrama–farce takes a female and non-binary cast through the lightness and darkness of today’s feminist rage. West Coast premiere.




Presenter / Producer: Coeurage Theatre Company

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 323-944-2165

Venue
The Lex Theatre
6760 Lexington Avenue
Hollywood CA 90038

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 11/23/2018 - 12/15/2018
Friday, 11/23/2018
Saturday, 11/24/2018
Thursday, 11/29/2018
Friday, 11/30/2018
Saturday, 12/01/2018
Thursday, 12/06/2018
Friday, 12/07/2018
Saturday, 12/08/2018
Sunday, 12/09/2018
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
Thursday, 12/13/2018
Friday, 12/14/2018
Saturday, 12/15/2018

Performance Times
PREVIEW
Fri 11/23 at 8pm
OPENS
Sat 11/24 at 8pm
REGULAR
Thurs/Fri/Sat at 8pm
Sun 12/9 at 7pm
Weds 12/12 at 8pm

Ticket Information:
Pay What You Want

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage