Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 641 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Unemployed Elephants - A Love Story

Unemployed Elephants - A Love StoryA chance meeting in an airport lounge leads to a Burmese odyssey and a search for a missing monk. And maybe love.

At The Little Victory Theatre

Written by Wendy Graf
Directed by Maria Gobetti
Starring Brea Bee and
Marshall McCabe
Produced by Tom Ormeny,
Maria Gobetti and Katie Witkowski

Two strangers lost, hidden… and found? Brea Bee (Mutual Philanthropy at EST/LA) and Marshall McCabe (title role in Romeo and Juliet at Chicago’s Center Theatre, lifetime member of The Actors Studio) star as Jane and Alex, both on the run from loneliness and the truth. This might be their last chance to find true love — if only they can seize it!

March 9 – April 15
Previews: March 1, 2, 3
Fridays and Saturdays at 8pm,
Sundays at 4pm
$34
Student/Senior $22

Presenter / Producer: The Victory Theatre Center

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 818-841-4404

Venue
The Victory Theatre Center
3324 W. Victory Blvd.
Burbank CA 91505

Regions:
North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale


Performance Dates: 3/1/2018 - 4/15/2018
Thursday, 03/01/2018
Friday, 03/02/2018
Saturday, 03/03/2018
Friday, 03/09/2018
Saturday, 03/10/2018
Sunday, 03/11/2018
Friday, 03/16/2018
Saturday, 03/17/2018
Sunday, 03/18/2018
Friday, 03/23/2018
Saturday, 03/24/2018
Sunday, 03/25/2018
Friday, 03/30/2018
Saturday, 03/31/2018
Sunday, 04/01/2018
Friday, 04/06/2018
Saturday, 04/07/2018
Sunday, 04/08/2018
Friday, 04/13/2018
Saturday, 04/14/2018
Sunday, 04/15/2018

Performance Times
Thursday March 1 at 8pm
Fridays and Saturdays at 8pm, Sundays at 4pm

Ticket Information:
https://ci.ovationtix.com/35020/production/986455

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage