Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 1045 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Under The Jello Mold

Under The Jello MoldHer post-mortem instructions were hidden in a very specific place — but in the time leading up to her mom’s death, Jennie Fahn uncovered more about her than could be contained in any envelope. A comedy about life, loss, and being of sound mind and body. Running time is 80 minutes.

Jennie Fahn’s solo show about how she dealt with her very colorful character of a mother during what turned out to be the final act of her mother’s life. Jennie’s mother was a force to be reckoned with — a former dancer never content to merely rehash her past, there was always a story to be embellished, always a name to drop, and always a lesson to teach. Told in anecdotes, characters, and song, the show is full of laughs and a lot of heart.

Presenter / Producer: TCJC Productions

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 800-838-3006

Venue
Whitefire Theatre
13500 Ventura Boulevard
Sherman Oaks CA 91423

Regions:
LA - San Fernando Valley


Performance Dates: 9/9/2017 - 11/12/2017
Saturday, 09/09/2017
Saturday, 09/16/2017
Saturday, 09/23/2017
Saturday, 09/30/2017
Saturday, 10/07/2017
Saturday, 10/14/2017
Saturday, 10/21/2017
Saturday, 10/28/2017
Saturday, 11/04/2017
Saturday, 11/11/2017
Sunday, 11/12/2017

Performance Times
Saturdays at 8pm
Sunday 11/12 at 3pm & 7pm

Ticket Information:
General Admission
$25

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage